Welcome to the Drift Insider Community! Introduce yourselves below πŸ‘‡

Comments

• Hey everyone!

My name is Michele - I am on the Partner Success team here at Drift. I recently moved from Boston, MA to Tampa, Florida to help expand Drift's offices!

I've been reading Everybody Lies and I absolutely love it! It's so interesting to learn more about big data.

No coffee or tea for me! I have been enjoying Kombucha as of late.

Looking forward to learning from you all!

• Hi everyone,

Excited to join this community.

1. I am founder @ iZooto and I take care of all things marketing and customer success
    2. Started binging on Turnaround substack and podcast + The A List by DG. Just started reading - Why Leaders Eat Last by Simon S
    3. I have always been a big on masala tea (Indian chai) but I recently tried herbal tea with spices and I loved it. If green tea is your thing, consider trying this out.
  • Hi,

I am Lucie, I am French, work in German and:

1. I am a Marketing manager with a big focus on brand at IONOS, a European leader in Web hosting.
    2. I love reading articles from HBR and on Linkedin. I follow a lot of (French) podcasts like "Marketing Mania".
    3. I take my best coffee at home, done with our manual Italian coffee machine :)
  • Hi everyone! πŸ‘‹

I'm Eddie from London!

1. I'm currently in transition mode from my previous role as Senior Digital Marketing Executive at a software/hardware company called disguise to Head of Digital Marketing at a sales transformation company called Consalia.
    2. I'm currently reading 'A Practitioner's Guide to Account-Based Marketing' by Bev Burgess. I also listen to a lot of episodes from 'The Digital Marketing Podcast' by Target Internet - check them out!
    3. I'm a black coffee man - more recently found a love for espressos! (Double, that is πŸ˜‰)
  • edited March 16

Hi Community!