How to allow visitors to have conversation access history?

edited April 12 in Settings

In order to allow visitors who have previously chatted in to view old chat conversations, you can head to Settings > App Settings > Drift Widget > Advanced and toggle on ‘Allow access to conversation history’ or click here !


This will allow site visitors who have previously chatted into your site, to view any conversation history when they visit your site again!


Let us know if you have any questions in regards to this by commenting below 👇  and we will get back to you!

Sign In or Register to comment.