How to enable re-route with no participants

If a chat comes into your inbox that doesn't have any participants or was not routed to anyone on your team, you can enable this setting to make sure your customers are getting the best experience when chatting on your website.

There are many settings hiding within Conversations > Advanced Conversations Settings that you are able to choose from.

Below you will find a link to the Advanced Conversations Settings page and a screenshot of the enable re-route with no participants


Sign In or Register to comment.