How to Delete a User From The Manage Teammates Page

edited April 12 in Settings

The structure of your team may have changed, and now you may need to remove from their Drift, and that is okay. The steps to remove a user from your team are straightforward and simple, but you need to be the account admin to do so.

  1. Head to settings -> organizations settings -> manage teammates
  2. Click on the specific teammate
  3. Then follow the steps below

Note: Be careful when deleting a user.

Have more questions about deleting users? Comment below.

Sign In or Register to comment.