Help with multiple users

Hi,

I helped my friend get set up on Drift. I logged in to the app and desktop site using her credentials that I created for her.

Now when she sets herself to available or unavailable it seems like I am overriding her changes. Can Just log out of the app or do I need delete it from my iPhone entirely?


Thanks tons!

Sign In or Register to comment.